Contact Us

EXBERLINER Magazine and EXBERLINER.com are published by Iomauna Media GmbH

Address:
Max-Beer-Str. 48
10119 Berlin

Tel: 030 4737 2960
Fax: 030 4737 2963

Editor-in-Chief: Nadja Vancauwenberghe, editor@exberliner.com
Buiness Manager: Maurice Frank, maurice.frank@exberliner.com
Art Director: Erica Löfman, erica@exberliner.com
Copy/Deputy Editor: Rachel Glassberg, glassberg@exberliner.com
Web Editor: Walter Crasshole, walter@exberliner.com
Office Manager: Sara Wilde, sara@exberliner.com
Senior/Music Editor: D. Strauss, strauss@exberliner.com
Film Editor: Eve Lucas, film@exberliner.com
Stage Editor: Nathalie Frank, stage@exberliner.com
Art Editor: Fridey Mickel, arteditor@exberliner.com
Sales & Marketing Executive: Ines Montani, ines@exberliner.com
Sales & Marketing Consultant: Marissa Medal, marissa@exberliner.com
Ad Sales: Ilektra Simou, ilektra@exberliner.com

Additional emails:
Advertising/marketing: ads@exberliner.com
Subscriptions: subs@exberliner.com
Distribution: distrib@exberliner.com

Handy links

Subscriptions: To subscribe to EXBERLINER (a piddling €29 per year in Germany including a €15 restaurant voucher!) click here.

Promote events:You can post your cultural events (music, parties, theatre, art, readings, festivals) in our web calendar for free here.

Classifieds: To announce workshops and courses, or sell something, please use our classified ads.

Flat Rentals: If you're looking for a flat in Berlin or would like rent out yours, we recommend EXBERLINER Flat Rentals.

Follow us

Impressum

Iomauna Media GmbH

Managing Directors/Geschäftsführer: Maurice Frank, Ioana Veleanu, Nadja Vancauwenberghe
Handelsregister: Amtsg. Charlottenburg HRB 85032
Str. Nr. 37/108/20695
Ust-Id Nr. / VAT Number: DE222423543

Letters to the editor

OV search engine

In cooperation with critic.de

  • Body bags

    OUT NOW! Moods of Hitchcock reverberate in BLACK COAL, THIN ICE, a body part-riddled Chinese thriller. more »

  • Hack and slash

    OUT NOW! Director Gareth Evans walks a tightrope between the grotesque and the beautiful in THE RAID 2. more »

  • A beautiful farewell

    OUT NOW! The last release from legendary Japanese animation master Hayao Miyazaki soars majestically in the wonderful THE WIND RISES. more »

Friday

August 1, 2014

Saturday

August 2, 2014

Sunday

August 3, 2014

Monday

August 4, 2014

Tuesday

August 5, 2014

Wednesday

August 6, 2014

Thursday

August 7, 2014

What's being said